Reviews From Around The Web


Reviews From Around The Web


     
The Law Offices of David W. Olson is rated 5 out of 5 based on 84 reviews from around the Web.
2018-05-19
     
I'm so happy that Mr David olson was my attorney . he did an outstanding job with my case . after I gave him all my paper work . Mohammed.
2018-04-13
     
He is THE BEST attorney in all the Palm Beaches.
2018-03-20
     
Very great services!! Highly recommend. Affordable attorney fees and i was very satisfied with the results of my case!!
2018-01-19
     
I consider Mr. David Olson's attention to detail to be unsurpassed. I would highly recommend the services of Mr. David Olson, Esq.
2018-01-09
     
I confidently hired Mr. Olson and from that point forward he responded timely to any questions I had.
2018-01-02
     
It is his strong work ethic, expertise, compassion and numerous other qualities are what make him the right attorney of choice if one needs legal representation.
2017-12-27
     
David believed in my case and got it dismissed.
2017-12-23
     
Dave was diligent and honest. From the moment I hired Dave I knew I found the right lawyer for my case. Simply put Dave is the best!
2017-12-23
     
Prompt and thorough. I’m Grateful that Dave is my lawyer. I am truly thankful for the diligence and hard work Dave put in on my case
2017-12-07
     
Looking for a lawyer is not easy tast specially if you need someone that is knowledgeable, genuine, professional and compassionate.
2017-12-06
     
2017-11-28
     
2017-11-17
     
2017-11-16
     
Professional, great followup and genuinely caring and empathetic. David is a true professional and I recommend him without reserve.
2017-11-16
     
Professional, great followup and genuinely caring and empathetic. David is a true professional and I recommend him without reserve.
2017-11-15
     
The consultation put me at ease and made me feel comfortable because of his expertise and knowledge. I Highly recommend this attorney.
2017-10-15
     
When I found out there was a warrant out for my arrest in Florida for Felony Battery, I knew I needed to get a lawyer ASAP. I was very concerned about the...
2017-10-12
     
2017-10-02
     
Mr Olsen services is really good , he’s the best .
2017-09-26
     
Excellent. David Olson was very caring and kind. He took care of my son case.
Showing 1 to 20 of 84 entries
Next »