Reviews From Around The Web


Reviews From Around The Web


     
The Law Offices of David W. Olson is rated 5 out of 5 based on 49 reviews from around the Web.
2018-10-29
     
David will fight hard for you and do everything he can to get you the best possible outcome.
2018-08-29
     
Mr. David Olson is a brilliant, yet unassuming criminal defense lawyer whose devotion to client service is unsurpassed.
2018-08-16
     
He is down to earth and very honest and will always be upfront and honest with you no matter the circumstances.
2018-08-14
     
He will not only work hard to get the best possible outcome for your case, but he is a tremendous asset for boosting moral and lifting spirits to help you mentally get through troubled times.
2018-08-14
     
He handled everything gently and genuinely and took a vested interest in the persuit of just sentencing. Thank you David! - Gabriel Williams
2018-07-21
     
David understood me from the first conversation and handled the case with the utmost care.
2018-06-21
     
Give him a call and see for yourself.
2018-05-21
     
I'm so happy that Mr David olson was my attorney . he did an outstanding job with my case . after I gave him all my paper work . Mohammed.
2018-04-21
     
He is THE BEST attorney in all the Palm Beaches.
2018-03-21
     
Very great services!! Highly recommend. Affordable attorney fees and i was very satisfied with the results of my case!!
2018-03-21
     
5 star experience, The whole exprience with David Olson is just great from the phone call to the apaintment.
2018-01-21
     
David believed in my case and got it dismissed.
2018-01-21
     
Prompt and thorough. I’m Grateful that Dave is my lawyer. I am truly thankful for the diligence and hard work Dave put in on my case
2018-01-21
     
I consider Mr. David Olson's attention to detail to be unsurpassed. I would highly recommend the services of Mr. David Olson, Esq.
2017-12-21
     
2017-12-21
     
2017-11-21
     
2017-11-21
     
Professional, great followup and genuinely caring and empathetic. David is a true professional and I recommend him without reserve.
2017-10-21
     
Mr Olsen services is really good , he’s the best .
2017-10-21
     
Excellent. David Olson was very caring and kind. He took care of my son case.
Showing 1 to 20 of 49 entries
Next »